Free Samples!

While I was checking the news this morning, to see who has killed who in the world, I found an article with this interesting title:

10 travel essentials you can find in the trash

 

 

 

 

 

I was prepared for something really gross, but it was quite interesting if you are in a recycling frame of mind….some items mentioned were yogurt cups and nylons. While I wouldn’t rummage through other’s trash for these items, I would use my own. It was an interesting read though.

In the article, a free sample blog was mentioned. I checked it out, and while I’m too busy at the moment to go through the whole site, it looks quite interesting with quite a few products.

Sorry, no pics for this post! Just good info!

About lorifellows

Lori Fellows lives with her low maintenance husband and high maintenance cat. When she's not designing plastic bag beads and wire work projects, you'll probably find her working in her greenhouse or making bread and pizza in her outdoor earth oven.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

